Indian elephant!

Hallo iedereen!

Ik hoop dat jullie een leuke maandag hebben gehad! Deze kaart heb ik gemaakt met stempels van Hero Arts, ook een van mijn drie favoriete merken, zie de sidebar voor alle drie. Deze set vond ik zoooo leuk! En de achtergrond heb ik gemaakt met mijn nieuwe embossingpoeders en heating tool. Wauw! Dat is echt weer geweldig om te doen! Ik vind het zelf erg mooi geworden met het goud zo. Ben heel benieuwd wat jullie er van vinden!
Liefs, Wendy
===
Hello everyone!
I hope you had a lovely Monday! This card I made with stamps from Hero Arts, also one of my three favorite brands, see my sidebar for all three. I really, really liked this set! And the background I made with my new embossing powders and heating tool. Wauw! This is just amazing to do again! I really like the result myself, with the gold like this. I’m curious what you think of it!
Love, Wendy
32 thoughts on “Indian elephant!

  1. Hi Wendygot back from my hols and now catching up with blogging. My how much you have done. You get better and better. Beautiful work. Glad you got your blog candy okay.I have left something for you on my blog. I really appreciate all your visits and commentsLove sarah x

  2. Hi Wendy!Thx for commenting on my blog. Don't we all love comments? Lol. Your cards are beautiful. The sweet elephant card reminds me of the Babar stories. Have a great day. (I should be posting my messy desk for WOYWW later this morning.)Cindy (Scrapcollectr) 😉

  3. Love this, it's PERFECT!! My husband is Indian (from Guyana) and his mother would love a card like this. I just might have to get this stamp to make my Mother In Law a birthday card.Thanks for the inspiration!!

Leave a Reply

