Simple wish…

Goedemorgen allemaal!

Ik had even snel een kaartje nodig en niet zo veel tijd, dus deze in elkaar gefreubeld! Ik ben er wel tevreden over en vind dat je er niet heel erg aan kunt zien (als je geen kaartenmaakster bent) dat het ‘een snelle’ is, hi hi! Dit weekend hoop ik nog wel wat creatieve tijd in te kunnen plannen, ik heb weer zo veel ideeën in m’n hoofd! 😉 Vanaf volgende week ben ik even wat minder op de blogs te vinden, maar ik kom weer terug, hoor! Ik kan al jullie fantastische inspiratie zeker niet missen! Ben benieuwd wat jullie van dit snelle kaartje vinden! Hopelijk binnenkort meer weer.
Liefs, Wendy
===
Good morning all!
I needed a card fast and didn’t have a lot of time, so I put this one together quickly! I am quite pleased with it and think (if you’re not a crafter) you can not really see that it’s ‘a quickie’, hi hi! This weekend I hope to fit in some creative time, I have so many ideas in my head! 😉 From next week I will be a little less on your blog, but I’ll be back! I definitely can not do without all your wonderful inspiration! Curious what you think of this fast card! Hopefully more to follow.
Love, Wendy
26 thoughts on “Simple wish…

Leave a Reply

